the rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole . do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

THE NUMBER OF USING NETWORKING SITES HAVE AFFECTED PERSONAL CONNECTIONS AND THE PUBLIC. THE BENEFITS OF NETWORKING SITES FOR TRANSMISSION THAT USING TO INCREASE PEOPLE 'S COLLABORATION AND ACCESS INFORMATION ANYTIME, ANYWHERE EXCEED THE DRAWBACKS OF USING MORE NETWORKING SITES. FIRSTLY, PEOPLE HAVE COME FROM MANY COUNTRIES AND THEY ARE DIFFERENT TO FIT IN WITH THE OTHERS, IN MANY SCHOOLS OR MANY COMPANIES THEY ARE ENCOURAGE PEOPLE WORK TOGETHER TO FINISH THEIR WORK AND THEY NEED TO USE CLEVER MACHINES. IN MORE WORK THEY CAN EXCHANGE THEIR IDEAS AND FOR A LONG TIME IT WILL INCREASE THEIR COLLABORATION. FOR EXAMPLE, IN MORE HIGH SCHOOLS IN VIETNAM, STUDENTS NEED TO WORK TOGETHER TO LECTURE THEIR LESSONS THEY CAN USE NETWORKING SITES TO GET IN TOUCH AND THEY ARE CONNECT WITH OTHERS. BY CONTRAST, USING MORE CLEVER MACHINES FOR A LONG TIME HAS A BIG NEGATIVE EFFECT ON PEOPLE 'S HEALTH. THEIR EYES WILL BE WEAK AND MORE PEOPLE WILL GET GLASSES IN THE FUTURE. MORE PEOPLE USE NETWORKING SITES TOO MUCH AND THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEIRSELF AND THEIR FAMILIES. FOR EXAMPLE, IN VIETNAM, MORE PEOPLE ARE EASY TO CROSS WITH SOMETHING AND DO WORRY ABOUT THE NEWS OR PEOPLE WHO LIVE NEARBY, THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEMSELF AND CAUSE INJURY TO OTHERS. NONETHELESS,IN THE LESSON, MORE INFORMATION WHICH PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW THEY CAN RESEARCH ON THE INTERNET SO BY USING IT THEY CAN SAVE TIME TO FINISH THIS WORK IN LESS TIME.IN THE MODERN CENTURY, SOCIAL MEDIA THE MOST NECESSARY FOR PEOPLE LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, USING NETWORKING SITES IS NECESSARY FOR MODERN LIFE AND THEY MAKE THE EARTH GROW BUT PEOPLE NEED TO USE THEM TO FIT IN WITH MORE SITUATIONS AND I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD DECREASE THEIR TIME TO USING CLEVER MACHINES AND SPEND MORE TIME WITH THEIR FAMILY AND THEIRSLF.