Topic: Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

People are changing their food habits, and they are becoming addicted to junk food, for which the consumption of food is increasing on a daily basis. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the process of food effects on humans. With the daily consumption of processed food, a health disorder will happen to the human body. After some days, they will suffer from obesity. Now a days, people are leaving in the modern era; they have not enough time to make food at home as well as they are taking food from outside, which is much more hendy. Afterward, they are not conscious enough to work out on a daily basis due to their sedentary lifestyle and busy work schedule. For instance, the majority of job holders want to take the lunch meal for a bunch of burgers and a bottle of soft drinks. And most of the time, parents are bringing a sort of French fry and a chicken fry for their children in the evening. For that reason, they are involved with this food and suffering from different diseases after a while. Right now, this is a very lucrative business for food producers, and people are investing a lot of money in doing this business. They know well about the scenario in our area because most people are passing rush hour for work. The food producers are applying the method of attraction to the customers who are taking food and earning money. For example, some food shops are given some advertising to take the meal; they are discounting to the banker, doctors, and others, and most of the youth are taking advantage of this advantage from them. Furthermore, it is very cost-effective and does not require time to serve. For example, most families want to take processed food from any restaurant when they have required it, and they would like to celebrate any special program at any time, whether by one call or after a few minutes. In conclusion, every doctor said that processed foods consumed daily are not good for the human body, and after some time, they deteriorate. Moreover, we need some daily exercise for good health, and our food habits need to change for a better life.