Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country whew they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Specialists with certain skills prefer to work at big cities, and as a result, the gap between the metropolis and the country becomes larger. While some people believe that skillful individuals should work at least few years at small cities to develop them, others think this can violate individuals' right to where to work. I agree with that the right to choose one's work location should be applied all jobs. This essay will describe both views with relavant examples and reasons. On the one hand, some of the public argue that mandatory service period only for certain vocations is unfair. They believe that in the democratic society, it is not reasonable to force professionals to work small towns. For example, employees at Korea industrial national bank strongly protested when the government announced the plan that move the headquarters of the bank to another city from Seoul. Just requiring sacrifice of individuals who has a certain job without other appropriate measures can cause negative reaction from them. On the other hand, others think that professionals should work at the country to secure necessary social service for locals. For instance, due to the lack of big hospitals in the rural area, some folks who injured can miss their golden time to save their lives on their way to the doctors. However, trainees for professional jobs cannot be a great help to solve this problem. It's time to consider what is the best solution that local residents can get mandatory services such as medical and welfare. To conclude, the mandatory working of professionals can help to ease the problems of rural areas, however, it can result in demotivation those who have certain jobs. Therefore, comprehensive approach is needed to solve the discrepancy between major cities and the country.