Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

The topic of deserving salaries according to different sectors has long been a debatable topic. A common significant question is always standing in front of whether doctors, nurses and teachers deserve more salaries compared to media and sports celebrities or either way around. However, in my opinion, the societal pillars, namely, doctors, nurses and teachers deserve more recognition and salaries for their huge contribution towards society rather than celebrities belonging to the entertainment and sports sectors. The health sector and educational sector are reprehensible for the future outcome of societies. The teachers are considered the epitome of knowledge and cultivate well-rounded individuals to foster a strong and vibrant societal structure. Therefore, wisdom is the pillar of not only cultivating stronger societies but also intelligent individuals. For instance, strengthening the younger generations' backbone of knowledge will aid in enormous benefits for the country and ensure a brighter future. Thence, the position of a teacher should be respected and well paid. Furthermore, the doctors and nurses are considered God in physical form, due to the fact that they hold capability to bring human lives back from the dead. The honorary people, such as doctors and nurses, possess not only knowledge but also credibility of work. A great example would be the heart-wrenching time of the pandemic Covid-19 which has caused a human death spree. Every second people used to die due to such disastrous ailments and only the doctors and nurses went beyond their way and helped save human beings from such a violent pandemic. Therefore, these individuals are the saviour of our species, and hence deserve more significance regarding finance. In conclusion, Both teachers and, doctors and nurses deserve higher salaries for their essential contribution towards society and mankind than entertainment and sports celebrities. As a suggestion, the government must improve payment policies and provide deserving shares to people according to the amount of value those individuals are bringing to society.