Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offense, while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people are certain, that producing any type of noise pollution should be considered a crime, and such a person should be punished because already there is an increase in the ratio of noise pollution and it is increasing day by day. Others, however, believe that producing sound is their public right, and they should be free in it. From one point of view, the person who is producing a large amount of pollution should feel guilty, and the government must have to take strict action against such people. In a survey by the World Health Organization, in 2020, it was observed that Lahore is becoming one of the most noise -polluted cities, and it is just because Pakistan's Government, not making such reliable rules. On another hand, certain people believe that producing noise pollution is the right of the public living in any country of the world. It is because people think life should be fully enjoyed, it is ok to enjoy a song with full sound, but public relaxation should be a priority, such people living in villages have more chances of producing sound because there is space available rather than the people of cities because cities nowadays are becoming more congested. In conclusion, although people have the right to produce noise, but it should not be neglected the harms of noise pollution to the environment. In my opinion, we should not destroy nature if noise is the cause of increasing pollution people should avoid such instruments or things which are the cause of noise.