Nowadays plastic waste is one of the most serious environment products in the world. What are the reason of at half to solve this problem?

It is undoubtedly the case that urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from plastic waste. There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures could be taken by governments and individuals to improve the situation. There are a variety of different factors that have led to plastic waste. One of the major causes can be that the amount of plastic waste we produce has increased. The second reason is that the demand of people to buy production advanced and improved product has increased. The third reason is that take away, coffe is a good example of it. Despite some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to it tend to depends on consumer culture. The second measure would be for governments to many people are slaves to fashion. Finally, it is common for people to buy new products. In conclusion, despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of government and individuals are controlled produce to reduce plastic waste.