In some countries, university education is free for every citizen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

These days,we have a large number of universities and schools and these universities are different that is to say some of them are a public universities,and some of them are private university In fact, all of the private universities are paid and in our country both of the universities demand to pay money for study However in some countries university education is completely free for every inhabitant In this situation there are some benefits and drawbacks too I will express my opinions during this essay First of all,most country's universities are paid like our countries' universities including advanced countries such as the USA,UK, Canada,South Korea or Singapore However some people think it is not true and they say: all of the universities have to be free In my view, it is not the right way because if universities will be free, they would be devaluation like our schools In fact, everybody knows that nowadays our schools are do not have any worth so most of the school students go to private schools or some kind of study centres On the other hand, there are some drawbacks too Some families can not pay university fees so many students choose to work instead of studying at university after graduating from school In my opinion,the government should develop a study system at schools like Germany In Germany students study hard at school and end of the year they have some exams After these exams, students can know if they are enter the university or not To sum up, free universities are not the right way in our country Although in our country universities are paid,the government give scholarships to some of the best students and helpless students so we have to do our best in both school and university