You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The exploration to the space has been forthcoming popular in developed countries especially for billionare society while the earth is demanding more attention in several essential problems. In my opinion, as long as people still live on the earth, humans must be reliable to solve the problem in their own living before exploring other places. To begin, base in the data, observing the space must spent the gigantic amount of money. Many people around the world argue that bill should be used to tackle problems in this earth. For instance, the biggest and obvious problems enviromental issues such as climate change which thought by some that changing the outcome of space missions to alleviate this issue is more valuable for creating a better place for the next generation. Moreover, it could be compared between the results when the money spend in different subject. In other words, taking as a sample, if 100 billion using to explore the mars change into solving the enviromental cases, the world presumably has become enviromentally friendly and healthy. In addition, according to the NASA in 2023, space exploration such predict littering space that presumably impacting the balance of the world. Rockets and several equipment in terms of observation in zero gravity has lead the debris floating in the surface of space. This issue is not yet show the detrimental effects directly but scientist assume that negative impacts can appear to the surface impacting human life if the leftover equipments always are added to space without early preventation presentation. In conclusion, although space exploration probably have beneficial to support the technology and knowledge in the future, there are enormous expenditure to make true while the earth have too many problems that can be solved by the money.