As in many cases, a huge part of governments’ monetary resources are dedicated to education, some argue that scholars must be taught in a way to be useful exclusively for society, regardless of their own aims. However, others including me believe that one of the main goals of education is gaining personal goals.

As in many cases, a huge part of governments’ monetary reources are dedicated to education, some argue that scholars must be taught in a way to be useful exclusively for society, regardless of their own aims. However, others including me believe that one of the main goals of eduaction is gaining personal goals. On the one hand, obviously significant budgets are allocated to universities and schools with the aim boosting the quality of the educational system status; as goveremnets want to gurauntee they will have experts in various fileds in the future. Also, some part of these funds are provided by taxes, paying by ordinary folks; as a result, they expect that those scholars work with their hearts for their country and try to develop it. For example, in the UK all the individuals including workers, teachers and engineers have to pay heavy taxes, decreasing their annaul salaries; so they definitely want to benefit from this action, without paying attention to the students’ personal ambitions. On the other hand, the other application of the education is to help scholars to broad their minds in order to discover their abilities to set goals for their future lives. Moreover, after spending several years on educating, some find out they are intrested to further education which is necessary to be a professional. For instance, some students just after finishing highschool or even university find their real interests namely working as a musician or being a farmer. So, forcing them to go on to higher education just because of making society pleasant does not sound logical. That is because, each year, appropriate number of professionals graduate, leaving no room for lack of experts. In conclusion, however, loads and bunches of financial resources are dedicated to educational systems, but I suppose it is not fair to sacrifice someone’s dreams just due to this phenomenon.