Some people believe that the main purpose of education is to prepare students for the world of work. Others believe that the main purpose of education is to develop students' minds and personalities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

few individuals are thinking about Education which prepared student for working, while others believe that education it is a way to bulid them personality and improve mindset,in my opinion, education has plaed a huge role in working phases,but it is more important to make some one educate and openmind in term of life. on the one hand,nowadays having certification is one of the main required to employe,because when the human beings study specifically in one major they get a lots of information about it also they can teach others how they should work perfectly and professionally. accourding one of the research that have been written in one of the website it said, those people who have able to read and write and hey are literacy can be creative more than others. in my view, having certificatione certifications is really crucial in term of work but not all time du to we know that non everyone gets a job which matchs whit their qualification. on the other hand, qualification is the main way to change individuals mindset, sinc,if we can not read or write ofcourse we dont have able to deal with disagreement life with all down and ups we may countinu in order to if we have educated and know what is wrong and right is easy for us to face on some setiuation situation that happen in our life, for instance,when i passed university i applyed apply for job which was challengeing because full of men i was just once female among about 15 male bot because i have been educated taht how i fit in with other so my experince helped me to successful in that work. in conclusion, education is importan for our work pases in term of collecting money or knowing how work with others,but it is the most vital to express our personality and bulid our life.