The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

The important consideration when people are selecting their carrier is well-paid being and having high salaries as well. In fact there is an increasing number of disputes around this subject all worldwide. There exists a significant number of needs that everyone is facing. It seems to be impossible to disregard such essential needs like having somewhere to live in, healthy food to eat, or having fun etc. Thus it necessitates people to earn money for living and also forces them to perform a profession for a period of lifespan. Nowadays, luxury items are being more and more popular trough youngsters which are not totally necessary, however, they spend too much on them. It actually makes them search for a well-paid job even though it can be extremely tough for them. In addition to meeting our fundamental needs, apparently we are all used to have a profession not only by requiring the income but also for being in touch with others and communicate with them which is likely to help us enjoy life better despite of being exhausted by our current career. To sum up, one of the most crucial factors that must be considered while choosing a job seems to be the acceptable revenue as well as other factors. That is why some people all around the world are struggling to keep up with their job or find one.