Some people think that children should not have a cell phone until they have reached their teens, whereas others believe that children should have cell phones at an early age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Several people debates that kids should not need to have a portable phone until they become adolescents, while the others think that it is necessary to give a phone to their kids int the young age. On the one hand, many think that it is a detrimental idea. Because in that case given so early will bring serious problems in the future for that kid, therefore social skills development of the children will be affected and also issues with distraction from studies, because most of them pass their time using the social media instead of study. For example, there are a lot of articles that show us if you give a cell phone so early when he is a toddler, they will have issues to improving his speaking skills. On the other hand, a lot of parents say that it is necessary given to them a cell phone in the young age, for the reason that it is a safety measure for the nowadays. Therefore, they use to communicate more fast or for an emergency situations with their pupils. Also for supervision and monitoring localization, whereas it is so dangerous in the present days. In conclusion, my point of view i believe that both sides it is correct but depends of the circumstances, if the children are so young it is not necessary because they will have development problems in the future, while adolescents can be necessary if the parents want to know what they are doing or for a emergency communication.