Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that whenever children at school, they must wearing school uniforms in order to keep students focus on studying rather than exhibit their position in the society by wearing fashionable outfit. I agree with this statement because uniforms can eliminate distraction and provide equality among students. To begin with, uniforms can eliminate distraction. Uniform is a single dress code given by the school and scholars need to comply with the dressing rules. Hence, using uniforms make students can focus on academics rather than fashion trends. For instance, when I was in school age, the night before school i used to confuse which fashion items I should wear instead of prepare the learning schedule because my school do not set any standardize uniforms. Another plausible argument is uniforms create a sense of equality. School is a pond that consist of vast and diverse communities of students whose backgrounds are different, yet, all of the student have equal opportunity to learn. Thus, by wearing a single identity uniforms can alleviate peer pressure among students and social class differences. In addition, students can confidently socialize among without having worry about their social status. Overall, uniforms are beneficial in order to maintain students ' focus on learning instead of fashion trends because wearinf similar attire for students at school can reduce distruption and promote equality.