in some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In recent years, some young people tend to neglect their chance to vote, especially for choosing their governor or even president. This occurs because of several preconditions and some solutions must be done to solve this problem. Nowadays, youngsters have become more aware about the development of their countries. They will react wisely for every problem that happens in their areas, specifically how they use their right to vote the leader. They often do not use their opportunity for voting their leader due to several causes. Firstly, they think that the candidates do not have any solutions for their country. In their perspective, there are a lot of problems that must be solved by the government, but the candidates of the leader do not offer prominent solutions. So, they prefer to neglect their right for voting them. Secondly, young people are busy pursuing their career, while for using their right, they have to go to their hometown with several administration needs. They prefer to stay in their place because they think that there are so many documents and procedure which will kill a lot of their times. However, there are some solutions to fix those aforementioned problems. Firstly, government or local councils can hold a campaign to encourage young people to use their right. They can state that the development of the country depends on the next generations. Next, education also has a vital role to lead young people to be more aware about how can the president or governor affect their future life especially in career and further education. School has to assure that their students know about the importance of using their rights. To conclude, there are some causes that lead youngster to neglect their right to vote and those can be solved by several solutions.