Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, kids have difficulty staying focused on their lessons in school. There are some reasons why this issue happening and there are some ways to solve which I will elaborate on to a conclusion in the following paragraph. Usually, the lessons are messed up with their focus because of the amount of material they receive. The more they get the subjects, the easier their attention gets lost. Hence, they end up with distrub the whole study. In addition, the method of the tutor giving the materials could offend the atmosphere whilst students try to build their core. For instance, a teacher who taught without having a break for some minutes could make the pupil feel sleepy in whole time. To solve this issue, the educational program should be revised by a group of the workforce. They have to evaluate and break down the syllabus which can be absorbed by their pupils. Hence, student attention can be built in the teaching section. Furthermore, lecturers should ensure their classes are enjoyable. By giving a break in the middle of the course, the pupil's mind can be refreshed immediately. Consequently, they can build their centre point until the last period of lessons. In conclusion, the difficulty of staying focused in class is caused by the amount of materials in a day and the style of teaching by the personnel. This issue can be solved by syllabus revision and changing the method of faculty training their students which could build their concentration with fresh minds.