Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary society, some people are of the opinion that learners should utilize their talents and time to concentrate on studying in their classes rather than present their reputation by putting on stylish clothes. Eventually, this part of opponents believes that all students should wear uniforms compulsively. Although school uniforms present similarities and professions among students, having various diversity in clothes is believed to be more beneficial for students. Personally, I gravitate towards the idea that supports learners to wear their favourite outfits as long as it is plausible for the educational environment. First and foremost, clothing embodies young learners's characteristics and styles. A chapter in psychology studies reveals that the way a person dresses can express what personality that person has. What I mean by this is that young people are entitled to dress up what really captivates them as long as it is sensible for the schooling circumstances. For example, an individual can wear a comfortable fit going to school which allows them to engage in some outdoor activities, and also makes them feel confident with their appearance. Since the outfit of the day that they wear is casual; therefore, it somewhat propels their productivity at work. A report about fashion in 2022 indicated that the proportion of students who get a lower rate of stress about wearing a uniform every day was mitigated drastically since the new uniform policy was implemented in an international secondary institution. Secondly, it is a truly beneficial thing for students who have the tendency to study fashion, art or design in the near future. It is undeniable that this triggers a larger diversity in fashion which assists the young population in enhancing their potential creativity. This means that savouring such a gigantic fashion tapestry every day allows students to immerse themselves in infinite innovation of fashion and artistic field. For example, since there are thousands of students in an institution which provides a large scale of various styles distinctly; therefore, instead of engaging in a fashion show that costs students exorbitantly expensive, they can get motivation from their peers. As one of those studying fashion design in Francisco claimed that his peers gave him a sense of revolution since everyone dressed up nicely and stunningly every day. Once he stepped into the school, it was a mass exquisite tapestry of fits. In conclusion, everything can be recapitulated into the fact that it is not always compulsory for students to put on uniforms while wearing their own offers more merits. However, it requires a sense of consciousness for students to opt for a plausible style in such an educational environment.