the rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantage?

in today digital's age, the increase of social media has had an effect on both private relationships and society as a whole. This author argues that the benefits of using social media to entertain and make new friends outweigh the drawback of insignificant issue. the most advantageous factor of using social media is that it is a convenient way helping people relax. In other words, humans can stay at home and use social networking sites to watch film movies, play games and so on instead of going out. From prior knowledge, in the busy life nowaday, citizens chosse chose to some apps like Youtube to watch movies, listen musics for relaxing. Thus, social media is also a simple method to relax after a hard-working day. Making new friends must also be considered. It must be recognised that individuals can keep in touch with everyone all over the world and get more new relationships easily. As a result, install some apps like Facebooks, Instagrams,.... will help people can have some new friends in the world as well as study more about their culture, customs and tradition too. Thereby, using social media is one of the best way to get new friends. However, this online social also has its dark side. Since the convenience of chatting online, humans now find it unnecessary to have face to face conversation. In some cases, people who have idealized themselves with an untrue personality or outlook, inn that way, they try to avoid meetings in reality and continue to immerse in the virtual world. In conclusion. although it is true that using social media to communicate in the long run makes a few people miss the value of real chats, it is a minor problem compared to the way it assist inhabitants in contacting friends and making new relationships.