More and more children are becoming obese. What are the causes of this and what are the solutions?

Being over weight is the hot topic in the recent times and it is widespread mostly in young children. There are several reasons contributing to this problem as well as drastic long term effects. The first problem is a lot of children eating fatty foods and junk foods. It is unhealthy for organism. When they are eating fatty foods they are becoming obese. It is harmful for their heart. The more junk food children eat, the more it will injurious their health. Eating too much fatty and unhealthy food from a young age leads to obesity and children obese. Being overweight in children can put them an increasingly difficult situation and cause obesity in children can shorten their lifespan, as some children may die young due to excessive fat accumlation. Dieting to lose weight is one solution to lose weight but there are have more solutions. First of all to lose weight you need to eat more fruits and vegetables, this will help you maintain a helathy figure. A person should stop eating fatty foods and drink more water. A fat person should go jogging and exercise every day. In order to lose weight, it is necessary to stop eating junk food. Learning a healthy lifestyle is one way to lose weight easily but also some people prefer to lose weight with surgery which is very painful and expensive. Eating only fresh fruits for young children will help them to have a healthy and beautiful figure in the future. Prevention of obesity in young children depends primarily on a family members. If they teach proper and healthy eating habits to their children or loved onese, the likelihood that young children will consume harmful products in the future will decrease. In conclusion, obesity in young children can cause them various problems, and the solution is to follow a healthy lifestyle from childhood.