Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ? ( In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on other planets to live on, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? )

Every year millions of dollars are spent on space investigation.Certain individuals say that money should be invested in the betterment of living standards on Earth. Hence,In the coming years,it is going to be very tough to stay on the Earth.Certain Humans say most of the money is spent on other planets to live on, such as Mars. I completely agree with the above notation that the government is spending most of the money on investigation and I completely disagree with them that going forward it is going to be tough to stay on earth as the government is showing much interest towards the other planets. In my opinion,the government should take some measures to improve how to use the money.The primary reason is that the government has to think about to what extent they can spend money on space research.They have to introduce some protocal on the researches. For instance,they have to appoint a community that will be responsible for all the research happening in the nation. Furthermore, the community should have all the authority to give the money for the research.In this way,the government will focus on the improvement of the earth. Hence, it is not very easy to stay on another planet as we do not have any knowledge of how humans will survive additionally it is very important to get all the facilities for a human to stay in. Firstly,there should be proper oxygen and then land to cultivate the crop for human survival. For example,if we did not find proper land for cultivation then how the human will survive? In conclusion, this is because the government have to take measures in order to maintain a proper protocal for spending money on research on the other hand,it is going to be tough to stay on Earth as the government is showing much interest towards the other planets.