Homelessness in increasingly in many major city's around the world. What are the problem and give solutions.

More and more people have no their own house in many part of the world. This problem causes by competitive employment in the workplace with low quality of human resource leads to poverty. However, the government can give social assistance as well as mini training for getting a better job as viable solutions. Most people become homeless because their quality as a person is fairly bad in this competitive days which make them have no job and income. Hence, they barely pay their primary needs such as food and living place. Consequently, they end up living on the road. For instance, Nigeria, a country with the most homeless population in the world, have no appropriate access to the most basic services that make their citizens must be considered as homeless people. On the other hand, the governance have main role for giving solution to this issue. From citizen's tax, the executive can make program for homeless people with social assistance and job training for short time. It will be helpful because they can use the funds whether for building small business or trying to get at least a rough job. In addition, they will have their own salaries and continue their better life. For example, in Indonesia, there is a monthly program for unhoused individuals which the government will give money to them and a nursing home for elderly who do not have any family's member. In conclusion, while there are several steps that countries can take to solve homelessness such as giving modals and colloquium, the problem caused by this issue have major impacts to the cities.