NOWADAYS PEOPLE ARE IMMIGRATING TO DEVELOPED WORLD. DISCUSS ITS REASONS AND STATE ITS CONSEQUENCES

Numerous countries are facing a complicated challenge where capable well-rounded individuals are leaving their own country to a more economically stabilized country. Hence, those countries are experiencing labour shortages in various different sectors. There are a plethora of reasons responsible for such a trend and dire consequences are following closely to this trend. First, Individuals who are more educated and capable enough, are leaving their home country to find more careeristic opportunities and quality lifestyle. For instance, several engineers, doctors and farmers are looking forward to immigrating to a more developed country where they could earn more money and be financially strong. Considering the lack of work-related opportunities and other facilities like good hospital benefits, successful people are prone to move away to live a better life. Such trends are reprehensible for a country's unsustainability. As a consequence, the labour shortage is the result and an impediment towards the country's growth aspects. Hence, the citizens of these countries are affected on various levels like no crops will be harvested due to the lack of farmers, people will die for not receiving proper treatment due to the lack of experienced doctors and infrastructure will not grow for not having more engineers available. As a result, economic aspects of those countries would get affected and foster unrest in the society, hence, destroying the countries from the core. In conclusion, the immigration of successful individuals has a plethora of ramifications towards the countries ' growth. Thence, the government must provide better facilities to the citizens and look after their necessities. Therefore, the outcome of such an occurrence will not arise. As a suggestion, every country must produce a number of quality individuals to serve the country's necessities, so that such type of trend can not harm the country's growth due to having a surplus of capable individuals.