Development is fast growing . more and more machines are replacing humans ? Does the advantages overweigh the disadvantages ?? Discuss and give vital example

Robotic importation is on the rise in today's environment. However, it is becoming more prominent as the majority of technology is substituting it for individuals. This essay will discuss both its merits and demerits and also give my opinion on reasons' why am in support of the former. To begin, the importance of machines is significant in our environment as a source of prompt revenue. This is because factory uses them in producing large quantities of goods for consumers within a short period of time, which enables the company makes ' lots of money as compared to assigning humans do the jobs. Another reason is it makes work easier for people. To explain further, tasks that are assigned to employees can be shared in other for the robots to get their part of the assignment done. For example, in the past years at my place of work, there was shortage of staff due to strenuous workload, which resulted in workers calling in sick and resigning, but with these machines in place, all these problems have been resolved. On the other hand, the abundance of automated machines has caused lack of employment among the citizens. To elucidate further, many leaders in an organization have requested their employees quit their jobs due to the mass importation of imported robots in the office, which has taken over their tasks at work. Secondly, it has a negative impact on staffs', by making them indolent. In other words, employees tend to leave their work duty, thereby programming the machines on how to work for them. For instance, a surveillance camera captured a group of receptionists' at kirikiri prison in Lagos State Nigeria, sleeping in their offices, whilst a machine was seen doing their jobs. As a result, these robots increases the need for laziness on a daily work basis. Personally, I believe automated machines are advantageous, as they enhance quick money and enable easier tasks for individuals, which has superseded the demerits, thereby making them more pronounced and enjoyable. In conclusion, I believe the benefits of making tasks less difficult and achieving faster revenues have overruled the drawbacks of being unemployed and idle.