Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

In today's world, it is a frequently discussed question by society, whether learning English in a country where English is spoken is the best way to poccess the language or human beings may undertake other measures to master the language. I fully agree with this notion and this essay will try to outline the other workable ways that humans can learn the language without staying in English-speaking country. To begin with, firstly locals whose official language is not English can learn the language without changing their current country.To be more clear, with the advance of technology, nowadays people can apply for group English courses with English native speakers via the Internet and you can learn with others. Owing to this reason, it is pointless to change your destination for learning English as you can make on your own English speaking environment due to foreign language learning sites. Furthermore, you can learn grammar from English teachers' courses on YouTube and also improve other skills such as reading, listening or speaking by reading books or watching English movies even with subtitles. Thus, the desire to master the language is the most important factor and if you are willing to possess the language it does not matter at all in what country you are located. For instance, at present, I know two foreign languages including English and I have studied both those languages in my country, in Armenia and it was not very tough for me as I devote almost all my spare time to the process. Taking everything into account, it is apt to conclude that although,you can learn English in a short time, studying in English -speaking countries, however, it is not the only way to learn the language as you can organize online group courses with native speaker teachers, but also engage in self-study by reading English literature or watching films in English.