More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, so there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many human beings around the world are using desktops and other electronic gadgets to fetch data. Therefore, I personally, disagree that textbooks, novels, magazines as well as newspapers are no longer important. This is because, especially old-aged people they are favourable in reading news than using machines. To begin with, laptops and cellphones are devices which are very portable to carry and easier to use when finding facts. Furthermore, it depends on what type of network, but if internet is proper, laptops provide current information to the nation. To give a clear example, humans they receive sport updates such as soccer games score line in comparison to newspapers. Meanwhile, a newspaper can post news sometimes once per week, so that they produce results for about all matches which were played in the whole week. Thus, this is clear that using tablets its an advantage because of having information in time. On the other hand, others support the point of using a novel and books to know the history of the world. Moreover, reading a book or magazine is a hobby and it reduces stress to the population besides getting knowledge. For instance, some adults feel relax when they seeing cartoons and decorated pictures in magazines and newspapers. Another example to illustrate that would be my community members, so they prefer to visit a village library than using computers because they want their minds to be comfortable. To conclude, in my opinion, I disagree with the above statement of not printing magazines and books, hence those sources of data are also significant in our lives. However, electric devices give recent information to the society.