Government should allow students to pay fee after graduation or it should be free education? which one is best?

Higher education, especially tertiary one, is the aim of most people, but not all obtain it. One part of the society belives that the regime should pay the higher education fees for all the scholars while others say, it is the responsibility of learners to arrange their tution fees. I think that both views has its own significance. I will explicate the reasons behind this in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the prominent benefit of emancipating tutees from financial payment during their learning time is to acheive the ultimate goal of the society like, high-skilled labour. It is undeniable fact that the nations such as Germany, often free their universal education, which partly explains why they have highest self awarness and the most knowledgeable citizens. On the other hand, others argue that the private education in which peers pay high amount of money offers the best condition for the students in learning with top-notch teachers and cutting edge innovations, as refected in Yale, and Cambridge non-state owned schools. Moreover, it is contended that free education created a level-playing field for everyone. It is well known that because of the abject poverty, the disadvantaged and impoverished can hardly gain access to advanced education and end up with their big dreams unfinished while, other eager adult learners, due to being over burden with huge responsibilities from taking care of their families, are relucatant to short-cut their formal training and become blue workers with normal low salaries. Furthermore, if the education is availble at free cost then it might be taken as granted by some, and, drop out for no reasons, while others who see it as expensive and availble at competitive level try their best to do part-time jobs to cover their expense, find it worthy for their efforts. To conclude, according to the extrapolates aforementioned above one can reach to the logical result that both the view points have its own pros and cons, and, the most superior solution, I believe, fee payment should be mandatory for all, and for the less lucky ones, the scholarships should be availble at their own endeavor.