In some countries, there are more young people enrolled in work based training instead of attending university. Do the advantage of the situation outweigh the disadvantages.

In the informational era, job markets are always expect employees who have practical knowledge related with the specific task. Nowadays, in some parts of the world, many younsters would like to gether practical knowledge rather than attending universities. In this essay, I will state the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. Firstly, one of the main advantages of the training based enrollement is that it will help to get an job easiely as a result of, they can do tasks properly. This is to say that in the competitive business world, companies have to accomplish their work on time so, they want workers with job -related training. For instace, 95 per cent of IT industry firms eagarly waiting to recruite trainned employees. And thus, it is easy to enter into job market for profession expectors. On the other hand, the period of getting the practice is the hardests time ever for those individuals who would like work-based training rather than going to educational institutions. This is to say that, to acquire practical ideas about the particular occupation, a person have to spend a lot of time continuously with lower salary under a reupted firm. For examples, in Sri Lanka, a person have to gether gather three years ground experience in order to bacome a CA finalist. However, if he finished his bachelor degree in a university that will help to get the profession easily but reputed institutions neglect those people. To conclude, occupation based enrollement with going universities and educational centres. Eventhoug, it is difficult to get the training for a position, the benefits in terms of salaries and job security is higher.