Difference between countries become less evident each year.Nowadays all the over world, people share the same fashions, advertising,brands,eating habits, Tv channels. Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

The uniqueness of every countries in the world have been more replaced with globalisation. Having same inspiration on fashion, advertising, and every sectors in life from one country to other countries make it less interesting for tourists and lose its own styles. While, it is adaptale for people if they want to travel around the world, the disadvantages still outweigh the advantages in this issue. Losing real culture because of the immense development of modern trend and rule is the main drawbacks. The purpose of tourists travelling from one particular nation to other nations must be for looking its unique civilization, which if it has no many differences, it will be less interesting. For example, Indonesia which have many vary ethnics with their own style customs, food, and house started to fade because of influnce modern world. Instead tourists should taste indonesia food, they end up eating fast- food in the restaurants. On the other hand, some people feel relieved when they travel overseas and find that place have similar types of food, custom and habit with their homeland, especially students and workers from other countries. Also, it will be helpful for connecting and talking to other people when you have same interests. For instance, traveller from muslim countries must be faced problems when it comes to food because their religion have its own rule. Hence, in many parts of the world, restaurants already have halal menu making easier for muslim people when they want to eat without worrying about breaking the rules. In conclusion, although there are advantages for globalisation with some reasoned statement such as it is adaptable for foreign tourists when they travel, the disadvantages still greatly outweigh the advantages with preserving uniqueness in every countries.