Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Ome of the most recent trends of today's world is the upsurge in ccreating a new language. There is a widespread belief some people. I strongly agree with this stance and in this essay, I will discuss both sides of arguments. On the other hand, language is the main barrier in this contemporary society. In other words, different nations speak variety kind of language which can not understand everyone. Therefore, people unable to gather with each others. It makes a long distance each societies. Hence, it is important to introduce a new language. First and foremost, for using same language every nationals able to share their ideas, culture values, education and so on. For instance, if every person speak in English, they have chance to study anywhere without any convenience, which means that IELTS/PTE/TOFEL exams are the major language requirements for higher studies. Furthermore, there is a way to gain job opportunities throughout the world. According to what has already been discussed, there is a myriad benefits for iinventing a new language. On the one hand, creating a new language have an undeniable influence on society, which comes with negative consequences. Using same language culture might destroy. In conclusion, although people does not have social distance it is crucial to acknowledge certain noticeable downsides. Nonetheless, these advantages, the disadvantages can indeed be ignored. I firmly believe that we should invent a new language for international communication.