Some people think that private health care is better for the people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Health facilities are crucial for people's needs and the government's responsibility to provide Health care such as hospitals, health workers, and medicine. I believe that the government should be in charge of this field. If the government can not fully pay health bills, those have a subsidy. On the one hand, several people think personal health care is a burden. It is okay if you don't have a financial issue. however, it is a big problem if you can not solve it. It becomes tough for you if you don't have a settled situation. Therefore, the government should take a place to support their citizen by providing free of charge health primary needs. On the other hand, The government organizes health care by themselves. It helps their citizens from the apocalypse and becomes prosperous for a lot of people. Therefore, the citizens are not worried about their health issues. They just focus on running their lives. for instance, straight forward to their achievement, gaining money for being well, enjoying their leisure time, and so on. In conclusion, the government should provide free health facilities to all those people. Then, citizens can feel convenient about living their lives in that country. People should not worry again about finding health care around their places.