Despite health warning, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. why should we be concerned about this? what solution would you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, smoking has become a common trend all around the world, although people are aware of its deleterious effects. In this essay,I will delve deeper into this topic and come out with some reasonable responses. To begin with, humans used to smoke every day in their daily routine due to peer pressure and to overcome the stressful lifestyle. It is common for youngsters to start inhaling cigarettes in the company of their friends even though they know it is harmful to their health but to stay cool and keep their status high they forcelly have to do this. To elaborate more, youths start smoking if their other group members do. Moreover, the media also plays a significant role in the overconsumption of drugs.By this I mean, advertisements showing their celebrities promoting this type of products leads to the development of more interest in the young generation. On the other hand, the government should take appropriate action to get over this detrimental issue with the help of imposing more taxes on this cig producing industries.To elaborate more, by doing this vapes become more expensive and to some extent most of the adults could not afford it. As a result, it would help to decrease the number of active smokers. In addition to this, every month awareness camps should be conducted in the cities to be aware of the diseases caused by this passion around the globe. Furthermore, public places should be banned by organizations for smoking as it is not only harmful for active smokers but also dangerous for passive smokers as well. In conclusion, even though it is known that smoking is injurious to health but still making becoming prey to it. So, high bodies need to look into this matter on an urgent basis by warning the population about its long-term effects on their body with the help of camps