Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others see that having a friendly relations is better. what do you think? Discus both points and give us opinion.

It is sometimes said that teacher need to scare students to create a better relationship. While the alternative view is that a close and friend-like interplay between pupils and teacher is better. Personally, I agree with the latter viewpoint since a warm and kind situation will very likely boost individuals' confidence as well as their ability to absorb new information. This essay will shed some light on this issue and explain the writer's point of view. To begin with, being hard to students will results in creating a barrier between the learner and the educator. Furthermore, frightening vibe foster pressure in children, and, as a consequence of this, they can lose their confidence and courage to ask something to their professor. It is slowly killing their curiousity. For example, the old generation used to be beaten up with a long-wood-stick if they can not answer certain problems their teacher gave. Thus, boomer is usually stereotyped as a yes man. Meanwhile, if the connection between teachers and their students is made from love, the younger generation will have the feeling of comfortness and safety in school. They will not be afraid to make mistakes since no one is going to judge him, and, far more, punish him. To illustrate this, there is a trend that has been growing nowadays about prohibitting parents yell at their offspring. Such habit successfully push kids' curiosity and create a more brave people. In conclusion, the school must make campuss campuses as the most cozy place to learn by creating a trust-love-based interplay between the teachers and the pupils.