It is common nowadays for each member of family to have their own peace of modern technology. Some people think that this will lead to a break down in the family relationships and communication to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our new modern world each person who related to a family have a particular personal technologycal device; however, a substaintial number of indeviduals guess that this will destroy the family ties. Though, as I agree with this idea, I will explain some views in this essay to make it clear. Firstly, needless to say that new technology impact our life style dramaticly in lots of conditions; in fact, we can not scape from the consequenses of what this breakthrow brings to us; to illustrate, consider each member of a family without their phones, it is out of mind in my immagination; therefore, this habitute habitude which is a new phnomenen causes some problems such as getting use Change the form of the verb used show examples to loneliness; hence, everyone pass his time with some new gajets which have been replaced in stead of his family. On the other hand, it is crystal clear that there are many attractive application and websites which can fill our free time; indead instead, by exploring in visiual virtual world we pass our leasure time alone in order to have fun with our parents and sibelings; therefore, our communication would become weak and poor in time. In conclusion, to recaptulate above mentioned ideas I once again reaffirm that I agree with this break down which happend happens because of the technologycal owning.