It is observed that today communication between family members in today’s times is less as compared to the past. However, some people do not think so. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is families these days are less connected to each other as compared to the past. I completely disagree families nowadays have more quality time rather in past and use many ways to communicate with each other. First of all, most individuals in recent years have decided to have a good time with their families. Gathering with the family at the weekend is the most popular activity around the world. And it is the favourite time for all family members. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that a lot of people say family activity is the best option when they plan for their weekend. Family activities help relative and family communication and have quality time. Secondly, social media makes communication easier than in the past.Have different options to connect with those you love either by in-person meeting or via social media. Development applications and effort options such as video calls make connecting more joyful and a new experience. For instance, Some people sometimes stay away from their families, so they can connect with them via social media. To sum up, I disagree with people who argue that communication these days is less as compared to the past. As a result now, people make sure they have a good time with their families at the weekend or on vacation and have an enjoyable activity for young and adults. Social media offers many options to help family members connect with each other and have a good time oversea