It is common nowadays for each member of family to have their own peace of modern technology . Some people think that this will lead to a break down in the family realationships and communication to what extend do you agree or disagree.

In our new modern world, each person who is related to a family has a particular personal technological device; however, a substantial number of individuals guess that this will destroy family ties. Though, I agree with this idea, I will explain some views in this essay to make it clear. Firstly, needless to say, that new technology impacts our lifestyle dramatically in lots of conditions; in fact, we can not escape from the consequences of what this breakthrough brings to us; to illustrate, consider each member of a family without their phones, it is out of mind in my imagination; therefore, this habitat which is a new phenomenon causes some problems such as getting used to loneliness; hence, everyone pass his time with some new gadgets which have been replaced instead of his family. On the other hand, it is crystal clear that there are many attractive applications and websites which can fill our free time; indeed, by exploring in virtual world we spend our leisure time alone in order to have fun with our parents and siblings; therefore, our communication would become weak and poor in time. In conclusion, to recaptulate above mentioned ideas I once again reaffirm that I agree with this breakdown which happens because of the technology owned.