International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries open their doors for more tourists. Do the advantage of the increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is true that people who prefer international travel are increasing because of its low-cost prices and more tourists are choosing to go abroad for a trip. I support the assertion that the advantages of travelling in foreign countries are by far outweigh its disadvantages. To begin with, these days more and more explorers tend to choose to see foreign countries because there are affordable tickets for planes, food and hotels. Every sightseer who comes to the new countryside spends all their earnings on visiting historical places, entertainment and restaurants. For instance, Dubai is so popular for its cheap tickets, and in addition, there a plenty of places to go for every tourist wants. Gained money will certainly raise the economy of the visited state. There are, however, some drawbacks that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of international tourism. People who travel for fun purposes often do not care about the cleanliness of that place, resulting wastage of precious natural resources. Furthermore, there is a possibility of that the local population can get dangerous decease with contact with the sightseer. To illustrate, in 2020 Corona virus was spread through international travelling, and a lot of countries were suffering from this deadly virus. This virus was also responsible for millions of deaths during the pandemic. In conclusion, there are more benefits of international tourism for the host country, while it might be dangerous for the local population's health.