Friendly robots are now being developed to help people at work and at home. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, artificial intelligence has been invented to assist human beings at work and at home. In my opinion, the negative impacts of this improvement are outweighed by the positives. On the one hand, it is believed that being helped by robots may bring about some adverse effects. First and foremost, individuals may become lazier day by day as a result of getting used to having intelligent machines right by their sides, doing almost everything for them. This may lead not only to deterioration of human physical health but also to mental flexibility. For example, according to world statistics, in China, household artificial intelligence is increasingly used to perform daily tasks, including cleaning and cooking. While this innovation undoubtedly enhances convenience, it simultaneously reduces the need for physical effort. Secondly, this innovation related to robots may generate fewer jobs, including waiters or housekeepers. To expand this further, it is accurate when employers are not required to compensate these employees, while it increases unemployment, as there are people who study or are baby mothers. For instance, most of the students job at part- time jobs to pay for their meals or rent, and it is the same with the mothers of the infants. On the other hand, the positive influences of this tendency are more considerable. To begin with, it is undeniable that the development of friendly artificial intelligence facilitates society's lives, both at work and at home. Although it may make humans less hard-working, it is certain that individuals are able to save a lot of time, energy, and effort while increasing their working productivity at the same time. In addition, they save time to spend with family and to be in a circle of more friends. For instance, selling food could become more comfortable for a restaurant owner with the help of an adorable robot waiter, which helps him save an amount of money to hire real staff, attract many customers, and even have more leisure moments. Eventually, they are manufactured with updated memories to do the work automatically and appropriately. Because of their instant functioning, the tasks. have been carried out quickly, by which a person becomes stress-free and saves their time as well. For example, in the UK, robots are functioning in most schools and restaurants. Thus, the role of robotics is incredibly helpful. In conclusion, robots are so helpful in providing a more convenient life for the community by saving their time. This is because people may get distracted or spend more time on these basics, and the solution is these friendly robots.