In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantagous?

With the rapid development of technology, driverless vehicles are becoming a reality and within a few decades, all cars will run without driver intervention. Personally, I believe that driverless cars will bring more benefits than possible disadvantages. First of all, the limitations, driverless cars pose a number of risks, including accidents and casualties if the technology malfunctions. Since the vehicles will be operated and controlled by software and technology, the risk of serious accidents due to bugs or hacks cannot be eliminated. It will make us more vulnerable to hackers and software glitches. Furthermore, not all roads are suitable for those automatic cars to run smoothly. However, mistakes made by technology are fewer than mistakes made by humans when it comes to road safety and casualties, and this is where driverless cars can make a significant improvement.. While we point out that there was only one accident caused by a driverless car, drivers are responsible for hundreds, if not thousands, of casualties every day worldwide. With the advent of automated cars, accidents will decrease significantly, making the roads safer for everyone. Best of all, millions of hours can be saved every day because we no longer need to get behind the wheel. It will increase our productivity and boost the national economy. In conclusion, driverless cars have many great benefits including economic benefits and road safety, and we hope that we can eliminate software-related problems to reap the benefits. maximum from this amazing technology.