Living in the countryside is better than living in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people are asking themselves if it is better to live in a city or in the countryside. There are many good things about living in the countryside. For example the stillness or living more in nature. The city life is much louder. But also everything you need is nearby, for example groceries shops. I disagree, I am of the opinion that living in the city is better than living in the countryside. However, in the city it is always loud even in the middle of the night. Many people are going for a drink in the evening and are going through the streets when they are really drunk in the middle of the night and they are not really quiet. Many walls of houses are not really thick so you can hear them. Even if you don’t have any windows open. Even if it is loud, there are also many positive sides to living in the city. For example, grocery shopping is much easier. You walk to grocery stores in the city, which is not possible when you live in the countryside. There, you have to drive whenever you want to to buy anything. In my opinion it is not necessary to drive to get some groceries. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to living in a city. If you want to be close to stores and grocery stores, living in a city is a good idea. However, you must accept that it will be noisy outside at night.