Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

It has been observed that, it is essential for each and every perosn to know about noise pollution in country. Some individuals argue that there should be strict laws to control the noise which person move beause of the disturbone it harm to pubic. There are both advantages as well as disadvantages such a trend. My inclination will be justified in ensuhing paraghaph paragraphs which valid reasans and proper examples. To commence with, in the recent time, there are vorious type of noise which make by pubilc. There should be strict law of control loud noise. To be more praise, if goverment take step to make a strict law to handle lous speaker, it will very benefical for pubilc. Because they get good sleep and concetrate on their study or worth for example, In canada goverment made strict law about noise in 2015. Canada goverment Banned loud speakers after 9 pm. Concequenty, noise pollution decreased in canada and also, people got good sleep and refresh their mind. On the other hand, There are serveat disadvantage about this trend. People donot enjoy their festival, wadding and event without loud speaker. This is to say that, goverment Baaned loud noise in India. Because of this people donot don't celelbrate celebrated festival with joyful and fun and they get Board. As an eptione, India is a diverest country people celelbrate all festival with loud sound, But in 2022 India goverment Banned loud speaker. Because of this, people not only get board, but also depreased decreased. and did not celebrate festival. if goverment donot give permission to use loud speaker on festival, one day festival culture will be disapper in India. To conclude, I personaly believe that, festival is very essential in India.if goverment not give permission, might one day indians lost culture.