Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting and they are best at. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Currently, new generations of youth are trying to change the academic scheme by focusing on those subjects they are good at. Nevertheless, conservative thinking of some people consider that an holistic development is crutial critical for enhancing their skills and consequently being well-rounded in all aspects of working life. In this, essay I will expose each point of view and give my opinion based in my own experience. Teenagers involved in a interdisciplinary syllabus have demonstrated being more resilient against unforeseen future demands in the labor field. For instance, I grew up with an interdisciplinary content and this give me a balanced approach for every branches of science. Thus, when I was looking for a job I didn't have issues getting it, as a result of curriculum breath, allowed me to face many employee functions. Nonetheless, a passion-driven learning provide you an academic strength in a precise field of your preference. Hence, teenagers would be more specialized and commitment with better qualities such as being self-confident, an exceptional personal development, adaptability in front of contingencies, and astonishing results. With this in mind, an excellent example of this point is Luis Díaz, Liverpool's football player, he started playing since he was 16, in a interview he express the joyful for being paid by doing what he loves. Proof of this, his contract will be renewed for the next five years. On the whole, two counterparts have advantages and disadvantages, one supports career prospects and a diversified education. Likewise, the other one provide cognitive flexibility and a passionate life. Perhaps, in the future next generation make a combination of these structures and give an open-minded academic content in the subject he prefer. To sum up, I'm satisfied with an well-rounded knowledge, but I would prefer to spend most of my abilities and skills in something I really love instead of having a bunch of ideas that I can't brush up collectively. If I could being a teenage again, I would have study an unique subject, and the real fact is that most of the adults thinks the same way.