Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that one of the prominent benefit of being affluent is that one can think of other people's well-being. I, personally agree with the said notion because of mainly two reasons; firstly,they have the ability to perform various charitable works. Secondly, they can create job opportunities To commence with, rich people indeed have decent amount of money. They are in the state that they are capable of working for the benefits of underprivileged people who are even deprived of basic needs such as food, education, health facilities and shelter, with some portion of their money. Afterall, there is the hardworks of so many people behind their success. For example, they have servants to do their household works and employees for their business. As a result, they are livng luxurious life. Therefore, they also have some responsibilities towards the people of the society. They can help poor people by doing some charity works. They can donate to NGOs and orphanages, which help to make difference in their lives. They aslo can provide financial assistance directly to the needy one. Rich people possess the power to change individual's lives. To exemplify, Ratan Tada, the director of Tada Group donates 99% of his total net income and also operates two NGOs for helping needy people. In addition, individuals who are living with welfare, have the capability to run any kind of business. With the establishment company or even shopping mall, they can help poor to get a job. Consequently, it will help them to improve their overall lifestyle. For instance, it not only create job during construction period, but aslo after its completion. To sum up, having large amount of capital can give individual the confidence to work for others. By conducting charity works and generating employment, affluent class people can spread positivity in individual's life, society and nation