Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our envirioment. What causes global warming? What solution are there to this problem?

These days we are facing towards to one of the major global warming problems that they are jeopardizing to our natural world.we will discuss what influences climate change and how we can solve these problems together As we all know we are living in modern society in order to improving technology, facility and other significant sources nevertheless they have been providing vital problems to the natural world while global warming potential and climate change.There are several causes to modify environment included of air pollution,deforestation,industrial plant,fossil fuels and carbon dioxide.Albeit Individuals and researches are also to blame here because They make an effort to construct more and more facilities or scientists associating with arbitrary works while because of them environment can not digestion all of these changes.I think behind these strange works, earth is encountering global warming. On the other hand,we need to figure out how we can tackle of global warming issues that we are facing now. For example vehicles and fossil fuels,they are exceeding around the world and almost all people have private cars and i think this is not a good option,we ought to move from private cars to public vehicles and we can decrease fossil fuels to transport. Another issues we need to solve industrial plant and deforestation.In fact Forest rates are decreasing and missing nowadays in spite of global warming is endanger while instead facilities have overreached around the world and thay cause environment problems (global warming).if we had not eroded of tree,we would not have come across this problem.Now we need to responsible for forest and planting more trees.As for carbon dioxide, researches surveyed for a while to learn about environment.Global warming due to uncontrolled human activity and researches tried to commence or terminate of snow,rain or cloud for example the plane has spread the clouds and it will be difficult to get rain as a result. To sum up majority of global warming causes consist of air pollution,deforestation,industrial plant,fossil fuels and CO2.To solve these problems i believe that we need to change the harmful sources into useful ones