Task 2 Some people think that governments should change the way individuals live, while others believe they should choose the way themselves. Discuss these both points of view and give your opinion?

Many people suppose that their way of life should be controlled by the government, but others seem to want to be free in their way. From my perspective, the beneficial method is to mix both ideas. In this essay, I will discuss both views to support my point. On the one hand, if the governments change too much in people's lives, such as by setting unreasonable laws, that can lead to serious consequences like protests of residents. However, depending on the changes in the lifestyle of inhabitants, people could avoid potential dangers, which might come to them. For example, banning the use of stimulates, could prevent our bodies from being affected by toxic drugs. On the other hand, A free lifestyle could give people the opportunity to do whatever they want, which could be better for their mental health and they can freely think about a lot of new ideas to contribute to society. In contrast, ignoring the way people live could cause an imbalance in society, because some crimes would have a chance to have freedom, which could make people feel unsafety when they go out. In conclusion, while the changes by governments are true in some cases, others seem not to be effective. Therefore, I partially agree with this assertion.