Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both view and give opinion.

Travel to another country is a positive experience for developing personality, but it is debated that travelling spent a lot of money and time instead of giving some advantages for life. This essay will discuss this point of view and give an explanation of this topic. on the one hand, There are so many benefits for adolescents going abroad as a traveler. First, the teenagers could feel enjoyable and happiness for sightseeing the new city that never come to visit. Then, youngsters can learn about the diversity of cultures and ethnics. Because understand about distinction is a positive way to foster young people's personalities. Second, exploring attractive activities in the different countries such a good idea. For instance, Trying snorkeling at the sea, climbing a mountain or playing at Disney playground. All of this makes good memories for youngsters. and the other hand, go abroad to a different country. obviously, takes much time and money. moreover, we can do the same activities in our country. for example, enjoying the landscape of beach or facing a challenge of climbing a local mountains. We necessary to explore our country's destination first before going abroad, and we also can learn about our historical value in our city instead of travel abroad. In conclusion, travel abrod might be beneficial for youngsters memories and experience to learn about diversity and others ethnics. Furthermore, young people can get value after travelling around the world. I believe that traveling abroad is important for their lives and improve their spirit to doing their society.