some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary . Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages?

Being a multilinguistic can actually open many opportunities in someone's life. It can also create an additional point in career. A lot of experts believe that the child should start learning a new foreign language in primary class instead of secondary. It is the best and an effective way to learn new thing. This essay will discuss abot some advantages regard to this matter. At the onset, if kids are made to educate a new language at a preliminary basis than it can actually create a great impact on their career as they will have a lot of time to learn and can also get advance knowledge about that new subject. Furthurmore, in primary class they can also add a new course regaring this, and can keep a subject for them to learn. Additionally,if they start learning at a vey young age than they can even have a lot a time to get mastery in that course.By implementing this method, it can add an additional skill for the upcoming generation. To quote an instance, In canada at many kindergarten schools children are made to learn French along with the English language. By doing so they can slowly start to count themself in French community. In conclusion, I personally believe that by doing this we can start to develop a better generation. The pros are usually more for being a bilaungual rather than just being an ordinary guy.