Some people say that the music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The majority of people say that music is a good way of bringing many individuals in one multicultural community with multicultural and different ages together. Personally, I agree with this statement because music can bring cultural differences together. Many people argue music is not a thing when it comes to building a relationship because it is not only about music but also a personality. Different cultures and ages do not mean individuals would gather in one space just because of music. For instance, to be a friend of someone, many individuals would consider someone’s personality first rather than know about their taste in music. On the other hand, it is easier to bring people to one place with the helping of music. If some individuals have the same music taste, they will feel connected to each other even though they have different cultures and ages are different. For example, there is research that shows people are willing to be in one place with the others they do not know if there is one similar thing. I believe, it can be applied in this situation which is gathering a lot of people by the music, like in a music concert. As a result, cultures and ages are not a problem as long as they can communicate and go well. In conclusion, not everyone can be easily connected only by music. However, in my opinion, I believe that the same music taste is a good thing for people to bring a community in one place because it is easier for them to gather.