Some people think that sport is very important for society. Others, however, argue that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.(重复2011 年老题)

The majority of people believe that sports are very important for the community. While others believe that physical activity plays a very important role in good for people's health. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I give you my own opinion. On the one hand, since people spend more time their working. They do not want to waste time on exercise. This is because they can do it individually and finish the work. They are already tied and they do not want to go gym for one or two hours of working out. Moreover, they will get more exhausted than before. That is why people after work prefer to go out with friends that feel chil and they feel relaxed. For instance, in my country after finishing work will go to their friends' or relatives' coffee shops or parks they rest enough to be able to work for next day at the company or their workplace. On the other hand, doing physical exercise gives up people's healthy lifestyle. sports help people maintain a health body by reducing the possibility of getting sick and avoiding diseases such as diabetes are obesity. The sport also reduces stress and to lead better mental health. Furthermore, also physical sports can help people who want to maintain their body shep it very helpful. For example, in my country, the majority of women always try to keep body shop therefore, they continue to go gym like day after day. I think sports are important for society. In conclusion, although some people don't have to spend time for sports an might be tied to their daily work. Therefore, physical exercise to better than working out for an important society.