Some people claim that young people are more creative than older people in business or in the workplace. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In Kazakhstan, when people are over 60, they are often asked to quit the job, where they have worked. Even someone who has many years of experience over them. There is a stereotype that older people work worse than young ones and they cannot provide fresh ideas. This paper will attempt to disagree with the statement. Young people are often prioritised because they seem to have a new vision of the business strategy. People who are young are open-minded and have more knowledge about the technology. This helps to create new ideas because they can adapt the business plan that they have explored lately. As an example, young people read many internet sources nowadays, and after reading about ways of conducting business in Africa, they can change their plans for their homeland businesses. An older person might not be interested in it or even do not know about it or not be interested in it. At the same time, older people experienced more situations in their lives and have another vision of business. After many years of work and facing many challenges elderly may better understand what to do in a particular situation. This deep understanding plays a crucial role in the creation of business ideas. In crisis old workers may easier find the ways out, because they have seen the crisis like this before and learned from them only the useful steps. To conclude, old and young workers have their weaknesses and strengths. One type is more aware of the company's ways of development and others are more open-minded to the world. Still, the business cannot choose only one type, there should always be teamwork of both generations for the company's well-being.