Schools have a limited amount of money to spend.Some people suggest that it should be spent on good teachers,while others say it should be spent on computers.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is an important part of the human being that is needed for society.The amount of money that schools can spend is limited. While some argue that money should be spent on computers,others argue that it should be used on qualified teachers.I will discuss both of view in these essays and give my own point of view. To begin, some pupils believe that teachers are the backbone of all institutions. Because students are going to school when they are under 5.They do not know how to study and turn to the help of the instructor.So,highly educated people are also needed in the school who provide the proper education for all students. However,some people should be advised that the money will be spent on an appropriate person to build good students. On the other hand, computers are very necessary when teachers teach them.The technical knowledge of the student will increase with the proper use of a computer. For instance,it is used in computer labs and other science labs so that the students can adapt to modern technology and also gain proper knowledge from others. Computers are used for other school functions, and any work takes less time.So some people think schools should spend more money in this sector To conclude,full-fund money is very limited and should be spent in proper places. Computers are needed as much as teachers are needed in schools.Each gave their opinion; of course, both are required in school.It is believed that one is related to the other.A qualified teacher can give the right advice to the students, just as a computer can help a student move forward.So the school authority should spend money in both sectors. As a result,the bright future of the students will be ensured.