Many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour. Why do you think these problems occure? What could be done to tackle these problems?

In recent times, the majority of schools have been dealing with students' bad attitudes. However, about 2 decades ago, many students used to respect their teachers and obey them. This essay will look at the causes and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that many families do not work on their childs' attitudes these days. Yet, most of them do not have the knowledge of treating and taking care of their children. In Iran, for instance, about 80 per cent of the parents are not aware of this according to the news. The solution is for the government to make some programs about this problem in order to raise awareness, and parents must give their children a sense of respect for their teachers. Another cause of the problem is that they do not punish their children when behaving badly. About three decades ago, even in schools, teachers used to make some punishments for these kind of students. The way forward can be to punish them, which can affect on other learners as well and prevent this from happening again. For example, most teachers punish this learners to help them with institutes' work. A third cause of the issue is that many people like to have a little break during the class. This is because of the long hours of classes which makes them tired and frustrated, and this leads them to make some hobby in class and do not behave well and pay attention to the lesson. To tackle this issue, the educational system must change the timing of classes and consider them a little break. In conclusion, nowadays the sense of appriciation to the teachers has decreased dramatically for some reasons. However, there are some solutions which can stop this obstacle. In my viewpoint, parents play an important role in this and they should take some action to fix this.